* * * 24.02.2021 - COVID-19 CUSTOMER NOTICE * * *

Our Customer Service Team are working remotely with full access to their emails.

However, if you need to speak to a member the team, they can be reached as follows: 

Elaine Hollier - 07843 217 954

ElaineH@lancasterfastener.co.uk

Phillip Gates - 07539 264 554

PhillipG@lancasterfastener.co.uk

Lisa Bailey - 07376 588 696

LisaB@lancasterfastener.co.uk

 

Sebastien Rulliere - 07568 469 080

SebastienR@lancasterfastener.co.uk

Ronnie Tickle - 07568 469 081

VeronicaT@lancasterfastener.co.uk

David Graham

DavidG@lancasterfastener.co.uk

Emma Squires

EmmaS@lancasterfastener.co.uk

Nicole Bell

NicoleB@lancasterfastener.co.uk

"Lancaster Fastener - an essential supporting stock interface between the distributor & the Asian manufacturer, reacting largely to the infill demands of the global fastener industry."

Transit times and carriage

paid order levels.  

View/dowload or request a printed

copy form Lancaster's Sales Team.

View 3D Interactive Models of products

from Lancaster's range.

Complementing our existing range of A2 Stainless Steel Machine Screws, our range of A4-80 Stainless Machine Screws consist of

T-Drive® (6-Lobe) Pan (DIN 7985) and Countersunk (DIN 965) head styles in diameters from M3 to M6.

Lancaster Fastener is proud to support Sydney Terry who has been Slalom Racing for over 18 months and has competed throughout

the UK for Pendle Race Squad, based in the North West of England.

Lancaster Fastener have increased ex-stock availability of Fasteners with a Black Finish, encompassing over 4,000 of the most popular 'off-the-shelf' product lines.

Lancaster Fastener have now added Cross Recess (H) Pan (DIN 7985) & Countersunk (DIN 965) Machine Screws to their range of CASTLE® brand products.

BSI Logo.png

Registered trade marks include: T-Drive®, Plas-Tech®, Plas-Fix®, Tap-Fix®, K-Series® & CASTLE®

All images are copyright protected and the property of Lancaster Fastener Co Ltd

In accordance with the RoHS 2 directive, our stock is free from Hexavalant Chromium.  Learn more

Tel:  + 44 (0) 1524 389232
Fax:  +44 (0) 1524 66367

enquiries@lancasterfastener.co.uk